## ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT – VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: www.orierc.org

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

Case No. 65 of 2014

#### HEARING OF OHPC'S APPLICATION FOR AGGREGATE

### REVENUE REQUIREMENT & GENERATION TARIFF FOR THE FY 2015-16

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by OHPC on 12.12.2014 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement & Generation Tariff for the Financial Year 2015-16, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **09.02.2015** at **3.30 PM** in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of OHPC whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (OHPC) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

**By Order of the Commission** 

Dated: 22.01.2015

Sd/-SECRETARY

**N.B.:** The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

# **Case No.65 of 2014 (OHPC)**

1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
2	Shri A K Bohra, Chief Executive Officer (Comm), NESCO, WESCO & SOUTHCO, Regd. Office- Plot No. N-1/22, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
3	Shri R.P. Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen., OSEB), Plot No.775(Pt.), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013
4	Sri G.N. Agrawal, Convenor-cum-Gen. Secy, Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balajee Mandir Bhawan, Khetrajpur, Dist- Sambalpur-768003, Mob No. 9438334049
5	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Private Limited, Swati Villa, Surya Vihar, Link Road, Cuttack-753012.
6	Shri. Prashanta Kumar Das, President, State Public Interest Protection Council, 204, Sunamoni Appartments, Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-753009.
7	M/s GRIDCO Limited, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-22